The Only One - Bryan Adams - Cuts Like A Knife (Cassette, Album)

15.08.2019  15.08.2019

Download The Only One - Bryan Adams - Cuts Like A Knife (Cassette, Album)

Label: A&M Records - 394919-4 • Format: Cassette Album, Reissue • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock


I Still Wanna Know (Small Culture Remix), Cover Girl - Cheap Trick - Standing On The Edge (CD, Album), GOT7 - Flight Log: Arrival (CD), The End - Die Happy - Most Wanted (Best Of) (File), Whoa - PF Cuttin* - #46 - Underground Lockdown Part Two (Cassette), Zing! Went The Springs In My Heart - Various - The Jazz Trumpet colume 2: Modern Times (Vinyl, LP), Politička Kuhinja - Riccardo Staraj & Midnight Blues Band - Midnight Man (CD, Album), Funk In My Flow (A Capella), Itts All Right - Various - Een Koffer Vol Muziek, Met De Leukste Liedjes Voor Onderweg (CD), Hol Die Welt In Dein Haus - Karel Gott - Das Grosse Wunschkonzert (Cassette), And The Glory Of THe Lord - David Axelrod - David Axelrods Rock Interpretation Of Handels Messiah (V, First Move (Fred Falke Remix) - Matty C - White Light 15 (File, MP3), LAmandier - Georges Brassens - Au Bois De Mon Cœur (Vinyl), The Shadows Of Daybreak - Balzac - Hatred: Destruction=Construction (CD, Album), Washboard Sam - Complete Recorded Works In Chronological Order, Vol. 3, 14 March 1938 To 16 December


  • Zuzuru Reply
    The release of Cuts Like A Knife - Bryan Adams' third album - was, without question, a defining moment in his career. The established song-writing partnership of Adams & Jim Vallance fulfilled its early promise and lead guitarist Keith Scott's restrained tasteful playing helped to bring out the best in the (mainly) Adams-Vallance compositions/5().
  • Arazahn Reply
    Album. Cuts Like a Knife Bryan Adams. Released Cuts Like a Knife Tracklist. 1. The Only One Lyrics. 2. Take Me Back Lyrics. 3. This Time Lyrics. 4. Straight from the Heart.
  • Tygole Reply
    CD Cuts Like A Knife / / ,30 MB The Only One Take Me Back This Straight From The Heart Cuts Like A Knife I'm Ready What's It Gonna Be Don't Leave Me Lonely Let Him Know The Best Was Yet To Come CD Reckless / / ,74 MB One Night Love Affair She's Only Happy When She's.
  • Voodoozil Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Dolby Cassette release of Cuts Like A Knife on Discogs.
  • Dojas Reply
    But here with “Cuts Like a Knife,” “The Only One” and “This Time,” Adams established his solid reputation as a writer of high caliber pop. His scruffy voice adds just the right amount of dirt to the tracks (Rod Stewart-lite), and the guitar-organ mix retains an excited edge .
  • Turr Reply
    Feb 12,  · Cuts Like a Knife is the third studio album by Bryan Adams. Released on 18 January , the album became a huge success in Canada and .
  • JoJojinn Reply
    " Cuts Like a Knife " is a song by Canadian rock musician Bryan Adams. It was released in May as the second single from his third studio album Cuts Like a Knife (). It peaked at number 6 on the Billboard Top Rock Tracks chart and number 15 on the Billboard Hot
  • Gonos Reply
    Only 1 left! Watch. BRYAN ADAMS - Reckless - Cassette Tape. $ Genre: Rock. Bryan Adams Cuts like a Knife CRC Tape Cassette Album. $ Was: Previous Price $ Bryan Adams cuts like a knife a&m Tape Cassette Album. $ Was: Previous Price $ Reckless by Bryan Adams (Cassette, A&M Records) RCA Music Service C $

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *