Bringing It Back - J.J. Cale - Naturally (CD, Album)

20.07.2019  20.07.2019

Download Bringing It Back - J.J. Cale - Naturally (CD, Album)

Label: Mercury - 830 042-2 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Folk Rock, Blues Rock


Glorie/We Are The Glorie Co. - Ishmael (4) - 25 Years With Ishmael (CD), Clean - Taylor Swift - 1989 (CD, Album), Cant Wake Up - Various - Triple Crunch (DVD), Rubberneckin - Elvis Presley - August 25th & 26th, 1969 (CD, Album), House Is Rhythm (Bomber Mix), Lovely Day - Various - Een Koffer Vol Muziek, Met De Leukste Liedjes Voor Onderweg (CD), Jimmy - Twister (30) - Dont Worry Tim (Vinyl), Costa! - Gieser Wildemannen - De Puinhopen Van 30 Jaar Popmuziek (CD, Album), This Cant Be Love - Nat King Cole - Lets Fall In Love (CD), Carbuncular Impetigo - Congenital Interior Defects - Gastrocytoplasty (Cassette), 8 Settembre, Anyone Stupid Enough - The Complete Strategist - We Care (CD, Album)


  • Taujind Reply
    Das CD-Album "Naturally" von J.J. Cale () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  • Gardabar Reply
    This quiet and leisurely album from an excellent guitarist, vocalist, and songwriter is a charmer. J.J. Cale has a unique approach to funk, blues, and country and all it involves is taking things at just as relaxed and mellow a pace as the human metabolism will allow. Here it results in one of the most enjoyable debut albums heard in some time.
  • Zulutaxe Reply
    Cale's sophomore album from was a logical successor to his outstanding debut. Backing musicians include Roger Hawkins, Barry Beckett, David Hood, Charlie McCoy, Norbert Putnam (who would later produce Dan Fogelberg), Vasser Clements and more This album was recorded in Nashville and at the famed Muscle Shoals Studios in Alabama.
  • Vuhn Reply
    Such classics as 'Call Me The Breeze', 'Crazy Mama' and of course 'Cocaine' are all here. His music was a mixture of rock n' roll, country and blues which while often laid back is never dull. I was only really aware of J.J. Cale through the Eric Clapton recording of 'Cocaine' but his own version is easily as good as Clapton's more famous cover/5().
  • Voodoozragore Reply
    Naturally J.J. Cale. Released Bringing It Back Lyrics. Crying Naturally was the debut album of JJ Cale and was released in
  • Shakacage Reply
    J.J. Cale never recorded a full album until Eric Clapton scored a huge hit with Cale's "After Midnight". Cale released his debut album Naturally in , not knowing this would be the beginning of the so-called Tulsa-sound. A lazy, rolling Boogie that contradicted all the commercial styles of Boogie, Blues, and Country-Rock that was popular at the time.
  • Mautilar Reply
    Bringing It Back J.J. Cale. Album Naturally. Bringing It Back Lyrics. Saturday, past September In the jailhouse, I remember I got caught with too much soul Bringing it back from Mexico.
  • Fekree Reply
    Bringing it back from Mexico Submit Corrections. Writer(s): J. J. Cale. AZLyrics. J. JJ Cale Lyrics. album: "Naturally" () Call Me The Breeze. Call The Doctor. Don't Go To Strangers. Woman I Love. Magnolia. Clyde. Crazy Mama. Nowhere To Run. After Midnight. River Runs Deep.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *