Feels So Real - Rusko - O.M.G.! (CD, Album)

12.07.2019  12.07.2019

Download Feels So Real - Rusko - O.M.G.! (CD, Album)
Label: Inertia Pty. Ltd. - DWT012,Mad Decent - DWT012,Downtown Music - DWT012 • Format: CD Album • Country: Australia & New Zealand • Genre: Electronic • Style: House, Dubstep, Drum n Bass


Ask the Lonely - Various - Broken-Hearted Soul Essentials (CD, Album), A Lány És A Csavargó - Illés - Add A Kezed (CDr, Album), Shit Creek - Scene Cred Is Our Name (Vinyl), See If I Care - Various - Fat Music For Wrecked People - Groez Cruise 2016 (Vinyl), Tatort (N.O.H.A. Remix), The Hostage - Donna Summer - Disco Queen (Vinyl, LP), New Holes In Old Shoes - Nils Lofgren - Flip (Vinyl, LP, Album), Breakdown - Loaded 44 - Come On! (CD, Album), Pandoras Lullaby, Honky Tonk Night Time Man - Lynyrd Skynyrd - Street Survivors (Vinyl, LP, Album), Discovery - Peggy King - Wish Upon A Star (Vinyl, LP, Album), Γιά Δες Λεβέντικο Κορμί - Milton Stamos - Sings 12 Greek Folk Dancing Songs (Vinyl, LP), One Nation (Instrumental Mix) - Ego Zero - One Nation (Vinyl)


  • Ganris Reply
    You make me feel so real. (x2) When I'm on my own, I feel so alone. You've got the love I've never known. I feel for you now baby, when the lights go down. I feel for you now baby, when you're not around. The way you make me feel, you make me feel so real. You make me feel so real. (You make me feel so real) (x2) Feel so good. (x2) Yeah (x9).
  • Gotaxe Reply
    May 01,  · Feels more like a club mix with dubstep spliced in here and there. A few of the songs have Rusko's classic dubstep vibe but this is because they are older songs he's been playing for awhile. The newer tracks have a much more dance feel to them. Not a terrible album by any means, just not the direction I expected rusko to be moving in/5(18).
  • Shalkree Reply
    May 01,  · O.M.G.! is the debut album of British dubstep musician Rusko. It was released 3 May in the UK and 4 May in the US. The album contains the singles "Woo Boost" and "Hold On". The song "Woo Boost" was featured on the soundtrack of the commercially successful video game Saints Row: The Third.
  • Dakinos Reply
    May 04,  · Released on Diplo’s Mad Decent label, Rusko’s new album is even more disorienting—in a good way. Refusing to bend to its own genre’s conventions, it plays like .
  • Salar Reply
    9 hours ago · Buy Rusko - O.M.G.! - Hostess Entertainment Unlimited, Mad Decent, Downtown Music - CD, Album - HSE, MADJ, includes Woo Boost, Hold On, Rubadub Shakedown, Dial My Number, I Love You, Kumon Kumon, Scarewear, Raver's Spesh, Feels So Real, You're On My Mind Baby, Got Da Groove, Oy, My Mouth, District Line, Woo Boost (80 Kidz Remix), Hold On (Tom .
  • Tat Reply
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for O.M.G.! - Rusko on AllMusic - Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for O.M.G.! - Rusko on AllMusic - Feels So Real. Christopher Mercer / Hugh Pescod / Ben Westbeech. Rusko.
  • Tegor Reply
    O.M.G.!, an album by Rusko on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  • Samugor Reply
    Apr 17,  · In addition to crafting O.M.G!, Rusko is responsible for much of the production on M.I.A.'s forthcoming album, including the Space Odyssey single. uplifting house workout Feels So Real.
  • Voodoogal Reply
    O.M.G.! () is a Studio album by Rusko. Genres: Dubstep. Songs: Woo Boost, Hold On (featuring Amber Coffman of Dirty Projectors), Rubadub Shakedown (featuring Rod .

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *