I Just Want To Make Love To You - Foghat - Live (Vinyl, LP, Album)

14.09.2019  14.09.2019

Download I Just Want To Make Love To You - Foghat - Live (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Warner Bros. Records - P-10402W • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Rock & Roll


Untitled - Amotz Plessner - Till Human Voices Wake Us (CD, Album), Fistula / Ratstab - Fistula / Ratstab (Vinyl), In Trutina - Charlotte Church - Prelude - The Best Of (DVD), Something We Can Dance To, Years Like Mirrors - Various - Ten Years Old B-Core (CD), Operator - Evelyn Lenton* - Operator (CD, Album), Τελευταίο Σενάριο - Τελευταίο Σενάριο - Τελευταίο Σενάριο (CDr), Salts Mill - Wolf People - Ruins (Vinyl, LP, Album), Cliff Richard - Wind Me Up (Let Me Go) (Vinyl), Sam The Immigrant - D.O.V* - Something For Everyone (CD, Album), Act Like You Know - Zakariens* - Avec Ce Quon A #2/4 (CD), Hangover - Gomez - Liquid Skin (Vinyl, LP, Album), I Believe Ill Go Back Home - The Ovations - I Believe Ill Go Back Home / Qualifications (Vinyl), Get Tough - Kleeer - License To Dream (Vinyl, LP, Album), Somewhere - Manny Albam - West Side Story (Vinyl, LP, Album)


  • Kacage Reply
    Blues rock group Foghat released a studio version of "I Just Want to Make Love to You" on their self-titled debut album in The song was also released as a single and it became their first hit, reaching number 83 on the Billboard Hot
  • Moogutaxe Reply
    Jul 13, - Explore Robert Caudill Sr's board "FogHat", followed by people on Pinterest. See more ideas about Rock and roll, Music, Classic rock albums pins.
  • Tagal Reply
    Apr 25,  · Listen online to Foghat - I Just Want to Make Love to You and see which albums it appears on. Scrobble songs and get recommendations on other tracks and artists.
  • Goltigar Reply
    The group's high-octane release, Foghat Live, is an earful of gritty, heads down, hard hitting tracks from the veteran British boogie quartet. Foghat was known for their inspired and energetic concert performances, the essence of which is captured on the no-frills Live LP. We are talking about a sweaty, volume-cranked concert experience here.
  • Arashilmaran Reply
    I Just Want to Make Love to You. The Complete Bearsville Album Collection, 8m 31sec.
  • Yozshuzil Reply
    I Just Want to Make Love to You This song is by Foghat and appears on the album Foghat () on the album Return Of The Boogie Men () on the album Road Cases () on the movie soundtrack Lords of Dogtown () This song is a cover of "I Just Want to Make Love to You" by Muddy Waters. I.
  • Nilabar Reply
    Foghat - I Just Want To Make Love To You: Tracklist (Vinyl) A: I Just Want To Make Love To You: B: Fool For The City: * Items below may differ depending on the release. foghat i just want to make love to you.
  • Mikazil Reply
    Foghat Live is a live album by dipabsupotcuwordistmormamonbelgrent.xyzinfo release is Foghat's bestselling album with over two million copies sold, and certified double platinum in the United States. In , to celebrate the 30th anniversary of the album, Foghat released the Live II double album.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *