OMD* - Liberator (Cassette, Album)

27.10.2019  27.10.2019

Download OMD* - Liberator (Cassette, Album)
Label: Raks Müzik - KB 93.34.I.918-12075 • Format: Cassette Album • Country: Turkey • Genre: Electronic • Style: Techno, Synth-pop


Triumph, Lets Get Away From It All - Frank Sinatra / Tommy Dorsey - Ill Be Seeing You (Cassette), JAi Cru Voir Un Gros Minet - Titi (2) et Grosminet interprétés par Denis Davis Cornic - titi et Gros, Somewhere - Manny Albam - West Side Story (Vinyl, LP, Album), Better Part Of Me (2014 Radio Mix) - James Walsh (2) - Better Part Of Me (CDr), Always Leaving, Always Gone - Kenny Rogers - Kenny Rogers Greatest Hits (CD), Kiss My Love Goodbye - Various - Lp Para Difusion (Vinyl, LP), The Room Of Percussion (2011) - Various - Timemazine CD #6 (CDr), Cantique De Noel - Joliet West High School A Cappella Choir - Peace On Earth (Vinyl, LP), Baby Im Gone (Unreleased R&B Prod. By J.Jam & T.Lewis) - Various - Remix Vol. 11 (Vinyl), Parasite - Hard Resistance - Retrospective 1994-2014 (CD, Album)


  • Samugami Reply
    from the album Liberator; Released: 6 September () Format: 7", 12", CD single, cassette single: Recorded: The Pink Museum & The Ministry, Liverpool: Genre: Synthpop: Length: 3: Label: Virgin: Songwriter(s) Andy McCluskey, Paul Humphreys, Stuart Kershaw: Producer(s) Andy McCluskey, Phil Coxon: Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark singles chronology.
  • Samuzshura Reply
    Sep 09,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark - Liberator (Audio) YouTube Liberator - Duration: Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark 15, views.
  • Fetaxe Reply
    OMD ORCHESTRAL MANOEUVRES IN THE DARK DAZZLE SHIPS cassette tape album T $ shipping: + $ shipping. The Pacific Age by Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark (Cassette) New and Sealed O.M.D. ORCHESTRAL MANOEUVRES IN THE DARK LIBERATOR CASSETTE TAPE OMD VIRGIN $ $ shipping: + $ shipping. OMD ORCHESTRAL Seller Rating: % positive.
  • Tautaxe Reply
    "Stand Above Me" is a song by Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark, released as the first single from their album Liberator (released a few weeks ahead of the album), and their 26th single overall. It was the last OMD single released on a 12" format before OMD took a break in
  • Samutilar Reply
    Sep 10,  · OMD have released a track called Liberator. It was a song that Andy worked on in the late 80’s and was intended to be the title track to the Liberator album that was released in However, the song never made the final cut for the album.
  • Mejar Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Liberator on Discogs.4/5(1).
  • Yogar Reply
    Junk Culture is the fifth studio album by English electronic music band Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark (OMD), released on 30 April by Virgin dipabsupotcuwordistmormamonbelgrent.xyzinfo the commercial disappointment of the band's experimental album Dazzle Ships, OMD and Virgin intended for the band to shift toward a more accessible sound on its follow-up dipabsupotcuwordistmormamonbelgrent.xyzinfo record spawned four singles, including the UK.
  • Bagrel Reply
    Kershaw, Ipinson, and Coxon from to contributed to OMD albums and a tour. The album Liberator was released in It peaked at No. 14 on the UK Albums Chart. Lead single "Stand Above Me" peaked at no. 21 on the UK Singles Chart, with follow-up "Dream of Me" charting at no.
  • Gushicage Reply
    Andy made Sugar Tax () as a solo OMD, although Paul contributed to the singles Everyday (on ’s Liberator) and two tracks on ’s Universal. That album’s Walking On The Milky Way, as fine a song as Andy has ever written, returned the OMD name .

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *