This From The Past - God Seed - I Begin (CD, Album)

11.10.2019  11.10.2019

Download This From The Past - God Seed - I Begin (CD, Album)
Label: Indie Recordings - INDIE068CD • Format: CD Album • Country: Norway • Genre: Rock • Style: Black Metal


Bloodfucking - Whitehouse - Live Action 44 (VHS), How Glad I Am - Sandie Shaw - Me (Vinyl, LP), Hard Times - Ike And Tina Turner* - Ike And Tina Turner (Vinyl, LP), Dois Estranhos - Nalva Aguiar - Nalva Aguiar (Vinyl, LP, Album), The Reason Why - The Byrds - Preflyte (CD), Do They Know Its Christmas? - Various - Christmas Rock & Pop (CD), Beware Of Clowns - Flowjob - USB Ready (File, Album), All Night Long - Various - The Original Smooth Jazz Album (CD, Album), Last To Know - De De* - Like A Queen (CD, Album), Sweet Music Man - Kenny Rogers - Sweet Music Man (Cassette), Till The Night Begins To Die - Sandie Shaw - Me (Vinyl, LP), Luigi Paltas Confession - Anthony Phillips - Private Parts And Pieces IX: Dragonfly Dreams (CD, Albu, Stranger Inside Me - David Judson Clemmons - Cold White Earth (CD, Album)


  • Zulunris Reply
    I Begin by God Seed, released 30 October 1. Awake 2. This From The Past 3. Alt Liv 4. From The Running Of Blood 5. Hinstu Dagar 6. Diversions 7. Aldrande Tre 8. .
  • Jutilar Reply
    Label: Back On Black - BOBVLP • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition Grey • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Black Metal God Seed - I Begin (, Grey, Vinyl) | Discogs Explore/5(40).
  • Zolosho Reply
    Mar 19,  · GOD SEED, the Norwegian band featuring former GORGOROTH members King (bass; real name: Tom Cato Visnes) and Gaahl (vocals; real name: Kristian Espedal), has spent the past several months working on the material for its debut album at various locations in dipabsupotcuwordistmormamonbelgrent.xyzinfo SEED is laying down ten new songs which “will show the band from a different side but well-rooted in what .
  • Tygokus Reply
    This manifested into their Live CD/DVD release of their now legendary Wacken performance in Since God Seed has been writing, arranging and composing material for their new album “I Begin”. The album was recorded at various locations in Oslo and Bergen during August – .
  • Gardashicage Reply
    Nov 14,  · As a divergence from Gorgoroth and an evolution of black metal, God Seed’s debut is refreshingly unique and interesting, but it’s marred by an awful mix and faded sound. Hopefully, “I Begin” will receive a follow-up album titled something along the lines of “And Then I Got Better Production And Thus Kicked Serious Ass.”.
  • Akizilkree Reply
    Watch the video for This from the Past from God Seed's I Begin for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Watch the video for This from the Past from God Seed's I Begin for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube.
  • Vulrajas Reply
    God Seed is a Norwegian black metal band based in Bergen, Norway. Former Gorgoroth members Gaahl and King ov Hell adopted the name in March following the ending of the Gorgoroth name dispute. After performing a few gigs as God Seed, vocalist Gaahl left the band in July and it was put on hold. King finished the music for God Seed's first album, with vocalist Shagrath of Dimmu Borgir.
  • Zulukasa Reply
    The album itself is no different. I Begin showcases some of your basic black metal passages, themes and styles but each this record allows tracks to twist and evolve around the raw-ish production value and come together with a sound that shows God Seed branching away from a former Gorgoroth sound. Unfortunately for God Seed there is a focus on.
  • Shagore Reply
    I Begin, an album by God Seed on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *