Big band

Fetus Eaters / Maggot Colony - Split (Vinyl)

17.11.2019  17.11.2019

Download Fetus Eaters / Maggot Colony - Split (Vinyl)


Je Voudrais Tant, Bugs On Key - Robert Bush - Me Myself And I (Cassette), I Feel Jesus (Personal Version) - OBK - Extrapop (CD, Album), Akoby Hrach Na Stenu Hádzal - Karpatské Chrbáty - Canis Carpathicus (CD, Album), Children Of Paradise (1980), Wind Up, Proll - Domstadtbois - Domstadtbois (CD, Album), Domine Jesu - Bruno Walter / Mozart* / New York Philharmonic* - Mozart: Requiem (Vinyl, LP, Album), I Wanna Hold On To You (Full Length Album Version) - Various - Classic Soul Volume 1 (CD), Medley - Bob Ralston (2) - 22 All-Time Organ Favorites (Vinyl, LP, Album), Layla - Charlie Daniels - The Roots Remain (Box Set), Aloha Oe


  • Mauran Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Fetus Eaters / Maggot Colony on Discogs. Label: Agromosh Records - AM#,Vomitcore Records - AM# • Format: Vinyl 7. Label: Agromosh Records - AM#,Vomitcore Records - AM# • Format: Vinyl /5(5).
  • Goran Reply
    Fetus Eaters vs. Maggot Colony Split 7" E.P. by Fetus Eaters, released 21 September 1. Lor D. Estroyer vs. Headsmasher (alt title 1. what happens when friends stop using drugs). (alt title 2. Did I get an F on my drug test?). 2. This Fucking Thing Never Works Correctly (alt title 1.
  • Faugal Reply
    Explore releases from Kevin Fetus at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Kevin Fetus at the Discogs Marketplace. Explore. Discover. Explore All Fetus Eaters / Human Meat Blocks - Split ‎ (CD Fetus Eaters / Maggot Colony - Fetus Eaters / Maggot Colony .
  • Shazahn Reply
    Type: Split Release date: June 21st, Catalog ID: Version desc.: Limited edition, Gold vinyl Label: Vomitcore Records Format: 7" vinyl (33⅓ RPM).
  • Meztimi Reply
    Official Maggot Colony "Perpetuating the Viral Infestation" Debut Album Released Inherited Suffering $ USD Officially Licensed All Over Print Maggot Colony and Agonal Breathing Shorts!!!!!!!
  • Kigasho Reply
    Brutal Slamming Death Metal from Taipei, Taiwan. "Vile Reincarnation" is the 2nd studio album with 7 tracks released on April 21st, The CD also contains the "Spewing the Violated Souls" EP on tracks and total runtime.
  • Goltiktilar Reply
    When Push Comes To Shove – red Vinyl CARNAL DECAY. Record/Vinyl. The Kraanialepsy Split – KRAANIUM/ANALEPSY - Kraanapelsy Split CD MAGGOT COLONY. Compact Disc (CD) $12 USD. Vile Reincarnation T-Shirt T-Shirt/Apparel.
  • Narg Reply
    The fly lays eggs, which turn into maggots. "Maggot" is another word for larva. After a pupal stage, maggots turn into flies. Sometimes, it may seem like the maggots appear from nowhere, but it's just that you didn't notice the fly or its eggs.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *