Classic Rock

Say Ow Ow Ow - Van Jones - Time Has Made Me New (Vinyl, LP, Album)

31.07.2019  31.07.2019

Download Say Ow Ow Ow - Van Jones - Time Has Made Me New (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Impulse Records (5) - VJ 004 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Soul, Funk, Disco


La Seinquerque - Sonade En Trio, Sehnsucht - Le Forbici Di Manitù - Play And Remix Lieutenant Murnau (1980-1984) (CD), Life Like - Various - Lancaster Poo-Poo Platter (Vinyl), Crni Žbir - Haustor - Prvi LP + 3 Singla (CD), Let Him In Today - Rev. James Cleveland - The Lord Is My Light (CD), Welcome To The Family - Avenged Sevenfold - Nightmare (CD, Album), Наступит День, Tønsberg-Trioen - Tønsberg-Trioen (Vinyl), Norio Maeda - Rhapsody In Blue / Norio Maeda Plays George Gershwin (Vinyl, LP, Album), Reunion - Maxwell - Maxwells Urban Hang Suite (Vinyl, LP, Album)


  • Kelar Reply
    One of the greatest albums ever made period, it comes from a time when albums were mastered for vinyl by people who had mastered for vinyl their entire lives. Buy it new if you want, but finding a decent copy in the used bin of your local record store means you’ll be holding a bit of history in your hand while you’re listening to it being made.
  • Vora Reply
    View all records by Van Jones for sale on CDandLP in LP, CD, 12inch, 7inch format.
  • Maujin Reply
    Van Jones is host of The Van Jones Show and a CNN political commentator, regularly appearing across the network's programming and special political coverage.
  • Shakanos Reply
    Not About That Show Me Some Respect: 2: Take To The Light And Wind: 3: Say Ow Ow Ow: 4: Let's Go This Go: 5: Shake Your Cheeks To The Beat: 6: Time Has Made Me New: 7: She's A Fff Fine Foxy Freakie And Fat: 8: Loving And Hugging5/5(1).
  • Kagam Reply
    Nov 27,  · Van Jones says he gets it. After more than two decades working in social justice and being one of the first African-Americans appointed by President Obama, photo opps with .
  • Nikorg Reply
    But this highly sought after album from is widely considered as the definitive moment in his short though fruitful recording career. TRACKLIST: 1. Not About That (Show Me Some Respect) / 2. Take To The Light And Wind / 3. Say Ow Ow Ow / 4. Let’s Go This Go / 5. Shake Your Cheeks To The Beat / 6. Time Has Made Me New / 7.
  • Maurr Reply
    Portobello Road London W10 5TE England Honest Jon's Coal Drops Yard Lower Stable Street London N1C 4DR England +44(0)[email protected] Established
  • Vudogis Reply
    The ‘Good Times’ vibe of ‘Not About That’ is the DJs choice from this album, the pacey disco/funker ‘Say Ow Ow Ow’ and the breezy ‘She’s FFFF’ both first surfaced on 45s prior to the album, ‘Lets Go This Go’ again touches on indie disco while the slow burner title track ‘Time Has Made Me New’ is one for fans of ballads.
  • Mautilar Reply
    “” is the titular song and lead single of Prince’s breakout album. The song–the album opener–introduces an apocalyptic universe that asks the listener to live their life.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *