Classic Rock

The Pandys Are Coming - Killing Joke - XXV Gathering (Vinyl, LP)

13.12.2019  13.12.2019

Download The Pandys Are Coming - Killing Joke - XXV Gathering (Vinyl, LP)
Label: Let Them Eat Vinyl - LETV004LP • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP Orange • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Goth Rock


Positraction - Tarantinos NYC - Surfin The Silver Screen (CD, Album), Work It Out - Def Leppard - Work It Out (CD), Miami Overnight - Chris Botti - Night Sessions (CD, Album), DJ Rap & Aston - Jeopardy (Remixes) (Vinyl), Silhouettes - Edge-Ucate / Deliver Me - Edge-Ucate / Deliver Me (Vinyl), Heat Wave, October - U2 - Camouflage Heart (Vinyl, LP), The Sum Of All Questions - Airwave - Parallel Lines (File, MP3, Album), Old Friend - The Boils - World Poison (CD, Album), Toothpicks - Versus You - Marathon (CD), More Than Enough, Ivanhoe - Brain (26) - The Crying Towel (CD, Album), Edwa - Alain Marlin - Trankil (Vinyl, Album), S.R.T. (Satanic Rescue Team) - Cranium (4) - Speed Metal Slavghter (CD, Album), Scott Walker - Joanna (Vinyl)


  • Bashura Reply
    Label: Cooking Vinyl - COOKCD • Format: CD Album • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Industrial, Punk, Heavy Metal Killing Joke - XXV Gathering: Let Us Prey (, CD) | Discogs Explore.
  • Akinogor Reply
    Category People & Blogs; Song The Pandys Are Coming; Artist Killing Joke; Album 25th Gathering Let Us Prey; Licensed to YouTube by The Orchard Music (on behalf of Cooking Vinyl.
  • Taukora Reply
    Killing Joke - XXV Gathering: The Band That Preys Together Stays Together was filmed on their sold out 25th Anniversary show at the Shepherd s Bush Empire in London and captures the band at their very best. Singer Coleman s intense stage presence is unmatchable still after all these years while the titanic guitar sound of Geordie is awe-inspiring.
  • Tegar Reply
    The Pandys Are Coming This song is by Killing Joke and appears on the album Revelations (). There was a rhyme that wasn't a rhyme In a time that wasn't a time There was a place that wasn't a place There was a race that wasn't a race But I lived in a city no-one knew Thousands of people, indecision Chained in by sorrow, everyone Started to wonder how it all begun .
  • Goshura Reply
    Band: Killing Joke Album: Ha! Yeah: Genre: Post-Punk Track: 03 "Ha" or "Ha": Killing Joke Live is the first commercially distributed live recording by English rock band Killing Joke. It was.
  • Dizragore Reply
    The pandys are coming - Killing Joke - Duration: Humanpunk93 17, views. 50+ videos Play all '80s Sing-Alongs YouTube Music; Unspeakable ( Digital Remaster) - Duration:
  • Nikosar Reply
    Killing Joke es una banda post-punk originaria del Reino Unido formada en en Notting Hill, Londres. Es considerada una banda innovadora y muy influyente, principalmente para bandas nacidas en los 80's y 90's como Nirvana, Godflesh, Ministry, Nine Inch Nails, Big Black, Prong, Metallica, Napalm Death, Helmet, Soundgarden, Foo Fighters, Fear Factory, Amebix, Faith No More y Korn, entre otros.
  • Zulumi Reply
    Killing Joke is the eleventh studio album by English rock band Killing Joke, released on 28 July through Zuma Recordings. It was their first album in seven years, following Democracy in , and their second self-titled album, following their debut in
  • Yosho Reply
    Recorded live at London's Shepherds Bush Empire, February 25th, Running Time minutes approx. DVD 9 Dual Layer. Screen Format. PCM Stereo.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *