Classic Rock

Yall Know Me - Shad (5) - Flying Colours (Vinyl, Album)

23.07.2019  23.07.2019

Download Yall Know Me - Shad (5) - Flying Colours (Vinyl, Album)


Summer Of 42 - Various - Disco Fever Volume One (CD, Album), Lal Haveli - Takasitar - Jantar Night (CD, Album), Ilusion Perdida - El Cholo Berrocal - El Cholo Berrocal Con Guitarras (Vinyl, LP, Album), In The City - Eagles - Learn To Be Still (CD), Ramblin Round - Woody Guthrie - The Asch Recordings Vols. 1-4 (CD), Georgia On My Mind, SofTouch - SofTouch (Vinyl, LP, Album), Procrastination Process - Various - Welcome To MeteorCity (CD), Finale, Madrigal - Henri Rollan - Lacteur, Le Diseur, Lhomme De Théâtre (Vinyl, LP, Album), Two People Clinging To A Thread - Cher - Half-Breed (Vinyl, LP, Album), Blasphemous Rumours - Depeche Mode - 101 (CD, Album), Aurelia - When The Night Is Falling (Vampires Song) (Vinyl), Proclamation - Stanley Cowell - Juneteenth (CD, Album)


  • Vibei Reply
    Oct 15,  · ‎Album · · 12 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. Y'all Know Me (feat. Ebrahim) 3 Fam Jam (Fe Sum Immigrins) 4 He Say She Say 5 More By Shad See All. When This Is Over The Old Prince The Old Prince iTunes Session - EP.
  • Mabar Reply
    Features Song Lyrics for Shad's Flying Colours album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Reviews.
  • Goltigar Reply
    Flying Colours is the fourth studio album by Canadian rapper Shad, released in Canada on 15 October The album was a shortlisted nominee for the Polaris Music Prize.
  • Minris Reply
    Oct 27,  · 1. Intro Lost (feat. K Os, Lisa Lobsinger & Ian Kamau) 2. Yall Know Me 3. Fam Jam (Fe Sum Immigrins) 4. He Say She Say 5. Dreams 6. Grace (Interlude).
  • Doshakar Reply
    Shad - Yall Know Me Lyrics. Even if they don't seem what they oughta be I just let it go down Now I can make em see to the heart of me (y'all know me) And I let it go d.
  • Shagis Reply
    He attended London Central Secondary School. His debut album When This Is Over () was self-made, financed with the $17, he won from The Beat's Rhythm of the Future talent competition during his time as an undergraduate student at Wilfrid Laurier University. The album is recognized for Shad's self-deprecating lyrics whi read more.
  • JoJojind Reply
    Shad - Ascolta Shad su Deezer. Con la musica in streaming su Deezer puoi scoprire più di 56 milioni di brani, creare le tue playlist e condividere i tuoi brani preferiti con i tuoi amici.
  • Meztisar Reply
    May 01,  · Artist: Shad Album: Flying Colours Released: Style: Hip Hop Format: MP3 Kbps / FLAC Size: Mb. Tracklist: 01 – Intro Lost (Featuring K Os, Lisa Lobsinger & Ian Kamau) 02 – Yall Know Me 03 – Fam Jam (Fe Sum Immigrins) 04 – He Say She Say 05 – Dreams 06 – Grace (Interlude) 07 – Stylin (Featuring Saukrates).
  • Taugal Reply
    Explore releases from the Black Box Recordings (2) label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for Black Box Recordings (2) releases.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *