And The Same - Fugazi - 13 Songs (CD)

11.07.2019  11.07.2019

Download And The Same - Fugazi - 13 Songs (CD)

Label: Dischord Records - Dischord 36 • Format: CD Compilation, Reissue • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Hardcore, Punk


Bridge Over Troubled Water, Submarino Amarillo - Dúo Dinámico - A Nuestros Amiguitos (Vinyl), Kenny Wheeler - Kayak (CD, Album), Bewitched (Plone Mix) - Pram - Somniloquy (Vinyl, LP), Lionel Richie - Cant Get Over You (CD), Sidewalks Of New York - Extension Chords - Barbershop (Vinyl, LP), Saints Name Spoken - Harold Budd - By The Dawns Early Light (CD, Album), The Angel And The Devil - Inge Andersen - Fallen Angel (Vinyl, LP), Grandmas Revenge - Unknown Artist - Blue Collar Christmas (Redneck Style) (CD, Album), ISS 2015, Life Hard - Various - Hot Gal Screaming (CD), To Be A Lover - Earl George / The Upsetters - To Be A Lover (Vinyl), Vinheta Samba Enredo Monobloco 2002 - Monobloco - 2002 (CD)


  • Gorg Reply
    Used CD Fugazi- 13 Songs. Home / Fugazi- 13 Songs. $ +-Add to cart. Information; Article number: U Availability: In stock (1) Add your review. 0 stars based on 0 reviews #UsedTuesForYous New Arrivals / Used CD. Add to wishlist / Add to comparison.
  • Faer Reply
    Fugazi 13 Songs records, LPs and CDs.
  • Kizilkree Reply
    Editors’ Notes A compilation of Fugazi’s first two EPs, 13 Songs is a perfect example of uncompromising, post-hardcore punk. Ian MacKaye takes the energy of his former band, Minor Threat, and slows it down to a manageable tempo with singer/guitarist Guy Picciotto providing an impassioned vocal counterpoint.
  • Samucage Reply
    Fugazi - Burning Lyrics. There's something acting on this body Something goes in when nothing comes out And someone's acting on this information But nothing's regist.
  • Mikasida Reply
    13 Songs is a compilation of all the songs from the American post-hardcore band Fugazi 's first two EPs. It was released in September
  • Dikinos Reply
    Margin Walker - Vinyl LPRecord/Vinyl + Digital Album. This is Fugazi's second release recorded in December with John Loder while the band was in England for a European tour. These songs were later combined with the tracks from the band's debut "7 Songs" EP and released as "13 Songs." Includes unlimited streaming of 13 Songs via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, .
  • Kagamuro Reply
    Apr 19,  · A look back on legendary post-hardcore band Fugazi's debut full-length album, Repeater, which was released on April 19th, were combined into 13 Songs on CD .
  • Mauzahn Reply
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for 14 Songs - Fugazi on AllMusic -

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *